how to gain followers on twitter , how to view sensitive content on twitter

Why can’t I still see sensitive content on twitter?

The “Display media that may contain sensitive content” setting on Android isn’t working right now and we’re fixing it. We’re sorry if the media in your timeline isn’t matching what you’ve chosen to see in your settings. Updating your app to version 8.32. 1, available now on Google Play, will fix this problem.

How do you turn off sensitivity on twitter?

Tap the _ icon in the top left navigation bar. Select Settings and privacy. Go to your Privacy and safety from the drop-down menu. Look for the Safety section and toggle the button next to Mark media you Tweet as containing material that may be sensitive so it turns blue.

How do I see sensitive content on twitter Iphone?

Step 1: Go to the navigation menu icon ≡ on the top-left corner and tap on Settings and Privacy. Step 2: Go to your Privacy and safety settings from the drop-down menu. What is this? Step 3: Under the Safety category, you would see an option “Display media that may contain sensitive content”.

Why I cant remove followers on Twitter?

While this feature isn’t available in the Twitter mobile app, you can remove followers by visiting Twitter in your web browser, even on your Android, iPhone, or iPad. We’ll show you how to remove a follower from Twitter without blocking them, and how to block a follower so they can’t follow you back in the future.

How do you remove someone from following you on Twitter without blocking them?

Go to your Followers. Choose a follower of yours. Select the three-dot icon next to the follow/unfollow button by their name. Select Remove this follower.Oct 12, 2021

Can you delete all tweets at once?

How to delete multiple Tweets. We do not provide a way to bulk-delete Tweets. You can only delete Tweets manually, one by one.

How do you delete every tweet on Twitter?

The first way is to simply click the “select all” checkbox on your Dashboard and then press the “Delete” button. That’s it. This will permanently clear tweets from your profile, so think twice about whether you’re ready to say goodbye to all your posts.

Can you delete an entire Twitter thread?

Delete a Twitter Thread You can delete an individual tweet in a thread, but the rest of the thread will stay on Twitter. Even if you delete the first tweet in the thread, the rest of the tweets will remain. If you want to delete an entire thread, you’ll have to wipe out every single tweet in the thread one by one.Jan 30, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.